Advisory Council

decorative line
Al Patterson Former Equine Canada President
Dr. Jeffrey Wichtel, Co-Chair University of Guelph
Gayle Ecker – Ex Officio, Director Equine Guelph
Bob Broadstock Quarter Racing Owners of Ontario, Inc. Industry Development Program

Dan Gall,

Kathy Wade-Vlaar

Standardbred Canada
Thomas Koch Ontario Veterinary College
Kristy Laroche Equestrian Canada
Sue Leslie Horsemen’s Benevolent and
Protective Association of Ontario

Tracey McCague-McElrea,

Brandon Hall,

Jean Szkotnicki

Ontario Equestrian
Patrick Meyers Ontario Association of Equine Practitioners
Brian Tropea Ontario Harness Horse Assoc.
Jim Whelan Quarter Racing Owners of Ontario, Inc.
Jonathan Zammit Ontario Racing